Evolution: The Polydor Anthology

    Evolution: The Polydor Anthology
    • Roy Ayers Radio
    • Evolution: The Polydor Anthology


    1Pretty Brown SkinRoy Ayers
    1SearchingRoy Ayers
    2We Live In Brooklyn, BabyRoy Ayers Ubiquity
    2VibrationsRoy Ayers Ubiquity
    3He's A SuperstarRoy Ayers Ubiquity
    3Running AwayRoy Ayers
    4Gotta Find A LoverRoy Ayers Ubiquity
    4Red, Black & GreenRoy Ayers
    5Freaky DeakyRoy Ayers
    5Coffy Is The ColorRoy Ayers
    6Shining SymbolRoy Ayers
    6Get On Up Get On DownRoy Ayers
    7Des Nude SoulRoy Ayers
    7Can't You See MeRoy Ayers
    8Fikisha (To Help Someone To Arrive)Roy Ayers
    8You Send MeRoy Ayers
    9Heat Of The BeatRoy Ayers
    9Change Up The GrooveRoy Ayers
    10For RealRoy Ayers
    102000 BlackRoy Ayers
    11Love Will Bring Us Back Together AgainRoy Ayers
    11A Tear To A SmileRoy Ayers
    12Turn Me LooseRoy Ayers
    12EvolutionRoy Ayers
    13Spirit Of Doo DoRoy Ayers
    13Africa, Center Of The WorldRoy Ayers
    14Destination MotherlandRoy Ayers
    14Life Is Just A Moment (Part 1)Roy Ayers
    15The Golden RodRoy Ayers Ubiquity
    16The Third EyeRoy Ayers Ubiquity
    17Everybody Loves The SunshineRoy Ayers Ubiquity

    Chat About Evolution: The Polydor Anthology by Roy Ayers