Lucky Lips

Lucky Lips

  • Ruth Brown Radio
  • Lucky Lips


1Lucky LipsRuth Brown
2So LongRuth Brown
3Oh, What a DreamRuth Brown
4R.B. BluesRuth Brown
5Daddy DaddyRuth Brown
6One More TimeRuth Brown
7I Can See Everybody's BabyRuth Brown
8I Gotta Have YouRuth Brown
95-10-15 HoursRuth Brown
10I'll Wait for YouRuth Brown
11Somebody Touched MeRuth Brown
12It's Love Baby (24 Hours a Day)Ruth Brown
13Love ContestRuth Brown
14Hey Pretty BabyRuth Brown
15Ever Since My Baby's Been GoneRuth Brown
16Why MeRuth Brown
17Takin' Care of BusinessRuth Brown
18I'll Get Along SomehowRuth Brown
19Ol' Man RiverRuth Brown
20Love Has Joined Us TogetherRuth Brown
21Don't CryRuth Brown
22I'll Come Back SomedayRuth Brown
23Sentimental JourneyRuth Brown
24I Don't KnowRuth Brown
25Teardrops from My EyesRuth Brown
26Standing On the CornerRuth Brown
27I KnowRuth Brown
28The Shrine of St. CeciliaRuth Brown
29It's All for YouRuth Brown
30Shine OnRuth Brown
31Be Anything (But Be Mine)Ruth Brown
32Have a Good TimeRuth Brown
33(Mama) He Treats Your Daughter MeanRuth Brown
34Wild, Wild Young MenRuth Brown
35Don't Deceive MeRuth Brown
36I Can't Hear a Word You SayRuth Brown
37This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'Ruth Brown
38I Wanna Do MoreRuth Brown
39As Long As I'm Movin'Ruth Brown
40Mambo BabyRuth Brown

Chat About Lucky Lips by Ruth Brown