The King of Soul

The King of Soul

  • Sam Cooke Radio
  • The King of Soul


1Chain GangSam Cooke
2When I Fall In LoveSam Cooke
3Wonderful WorldSam Cooke
4You Send MeSam Cooke
5Only SixteenSam Cooke
6Blue MoonSam Cooke
7Everybody Likes to Cha Cha ChaSam Cooke
8Let's Go Steady AgainSam Cooke
9(I Love You) For Sentimental ReasonsSam Cooke
10I'll Come Running Back to YouSam Cooke
11Crazy In Love With YouSam Cooke
12When I Fall In LoveSam Cooke
13Desire MeSam Cooke
14Steal AwaySam Cooke
15Accentuate the PositiveSam Cooke
16TammySam Cooke
17Darling, I Need You NowSam Cooke
18Little Things You DoSam Cooke
19Lonely IslandSam Cooke
20You Were Made for MeSam Cooke
21Oh, Look At Me NowSam Cooke
22SomedaySam Cooke
23Along the Navajo TrailSam Cooke
24My Foolish HeartSam Cooke
25Today I Sing the BluesSam Cooke
26It's the Talk of the TownSam Cooke
27All of My LifeSam Cooke
28Win Your Love (For Me)Sam Cooke
29Love You Most of AllSam Cooke
30Mary Mary LouSam Cooke
31I Cover the WaterfrontSam Cooke
32Let's Go Steady AgainSam Cooke
33The Little Things You DoSam Cooke
34You Were Made for MeSam Cooke
35The GipsySam Cooke

Chat About The King of Soul by Sam Cooke