Sam Cooke

The Man Who Invented Soul

The Man Who Invented Soul

  • Sam Cooke Radio
  • The Man Who Invented Soul


1You Send MeSam Cooke
1Chain GangSam Cooke
1Somebody's Gonna Miss MeSam Cooke
1Nobody Knows the Trouble I've SeenSam Cooke
2Summertime (Pt. 1)Sam Cooke
2I Belong To Your HeartSam Cooke
2Somebody Have MercySam Cooke
2Lost and Lookin'Sam Cooke
3For Sentimental ReasonsSam Cooke
3Teenage SonataSam Cooke
3Sugar Dumpling (Original Version)Sam Cooke
3Mean Old WorldSam Cooke
4Desire MeSam Cooke
4Love MeSam Cooke
4Nothin' Can Change This Love (Unreleased Version)Sam Cooke
4Please Don't Drive Me AwaySam Cooke
5Lonely IslandSam Cooke
5Talkin' TrashSam Cooke
5I Lost EverythingSam Cooke
5Sad Mood (Unreleased Version)Sam Cooke
6You Were Made For MeSam Cooke
6If I Had You (I'd Be Happy)Sam Cooke
6Movin' and Groovin'Sam Cooke
6Get Yourself Another FoolSam Cooke
7Win Your Love For MeSam Cooke
7You Belong o MeSam Cooke
7Soothe MeSam Cooke
7Little Red RoosterSam Cooke
8Love You Most Of AllSam Cooke
8Sad MoodSam Cooke
8Having A PartySam Cooke
8Laughin' and Clownin'Sam Cooke
9Everybody Loves To Cha Cha ChaSam Cooke
9TendernessSam Cooke
9Trouble BluesSam Cooke
9Bring It On Home To MeSam Cooke
10No One Can Take Your PlaceSam Cooke
10That's It - I Quit - I'm Movin' OnSam Cooke
10A Whole Lotta WomanSam Cooke
10You Gotta MoveSam Cooke
11Only SixteenSam Cooke
11Hold OnSam Cooke
11I'm Gonna Forget About YouSam Cooke
11Fool's ParadiseSam Cooke
12With YouSam Cooke
12CupidSam Cooke
12Nothin' Can Change This LoveSam Cooke
12Shake, Rattle And RollSam Cooke
13Crazy She Calls MeSam Cooke
13Tenderness (Unreleased Version)Sam Cooke
13Baby, Baby, BabySam Cooke
13Intro/(Don't Fight It)Feel ItSam Cooke
14I Got A Right To Sing The BluesSam Cooke
14Don't Get Around Much Any MoreSam Cooke
14Send Me Some Lovin'Sam Cooke
14Chain Gang (Live)Sam Cooke
15Comes LoveSam Cooke
15Nobody Knows You When You're Down And OutSam Cooke
15All the WaySam Cooke
15CupidSam Cooke
16Ain't Nobody's BusinessSam Cooke
16Baby Won't You Please Come HomeSam Cooke
16Smoke RingsSam Cooke
16It's All Right/For Sentimental ReasonsSam Cooke
17Little Things You DoSam Cooke
17Trouble In MindSam Cooke
17I Wish You LoveSam Cooke
17Twistin' The Night AwaySam Cooke
18There, I've Said It AgainSam Cooke
18Driftin' BluesSam Cooke
18Somebody Have MercySam Cooke
18Out In The Cold AgainSam Cooke
19When I Fall In LoveSam Cooke
19Exactly Like YouSam Cooke
19Little GirlSam Cooke
19Bring It On Home To MeSam Cooke
20Let's Go Steady AgainSam Cooke
20Cry Me A RiverSam Cooke
20Nothin' Can Change This LoveSam Cooke
20Since I Met You BabySam Cooke
21(What A) Wonderful WorldSam Cooke
21I'm Just a Lucky So and SoSam Cooke
21These Foolish ThingsSam Cooke
21Having A PartySam Cooke
22But Not For MeSam Cooke
22Frankie And JohnnieSam Cooke
23You're Always On My MindSam Cooke
23I Ain't Gonna Cheat On You No MoreSam Cooke
24(Don't Fight It) Feel ItSam Cooke
24Another Saturday Night (Alternate Take)Sam Cooke
25It's All RightSam Cooke
25Love Will Find A WaySam Cooke
26Twistin' the Night AwaySam Cooke
26Cool Train (First Stereo Release)Sam Cooke
27One More TimeSam Cooke
28Don't Cry On My ShoulderSam Cooke

Chat About The Man Who Invented Soul by Sam Cooke