Sweat 'N' Soul: An Anthology [1965-1971]

Sweat 'N' Soul: An Anthology [1965-1971]

  • Sam & Dave Radio
  • Sweat 'N' Soul: An Anthology [1965-1971]


1A Place Nobody Can FindSam & Dave
2Goodnight BabySam & Dave
3I Take What I WantSam & Dave
4You Don't Know Like I KnowSam & Dave
5Hold On, I'm ComingSam & Dave
6I Got Everything I NeedSam & Dave
7Don't Make It So Hard On MeSam & Dave
8Blame Me (Don't Blame My Heart)Sam & Dave
9You Got Me Hummin'Sam & Dave
10When Something Is Wrong With My BabySam & Dave
11Small Portion Of Your LoveSam & Dave
12I Don't Need Nobody [To Tell Me 'Bout My Baby]Sam & Dave
13That's The Way It's Gotta BeSam & Dave
14Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell NobodySam & Dave
15Soothe Me [Live Version]Sam & Dave
16I Can't Stand Up For Falling DownSam & Dave
17Toe HoldSam & Dave
18Soul ManSam & Dave
19May I BabySam & Dave
20Just Keep Holding OnSam & Dave
21The Good Runs The Bad WaySam & Dave
22Rich Kind Of PovertySam & Dave
23I've Seen What Loneliness Can DoSam & Dave
24My Reason For LivingSam & Dave
25Stay In School [PS Announcement]Sam & Dave
26I Thank YouSam & Dave
27Wrap It UpSam & Dave
28Broke Down Piece Of ManSam & Dave
29Hold It BabySam & Dave
30Come On InSam & Dave
31This Is Your WorldSam & Dave
32You Don't Know What You Mean To MeSam & Dave
33Everybody Got To Believe In SomebodySam & Dave
34Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)Sam & Dave
35Ain't That A Lot Of LoveSam & Dave
36Don't Turn Your Heater OnSam & Dave
37Soul Sister, Brown SugarSam & Dave
38Born AgainSam & Dave
39You Left The Water RunningSam & Dave
40Holdin' OnSam & Dave
41I'm Not An Indian GiverSam & Dave
42One Part Love Two Parts PainSam & Dave
43Baby Baby Don't Stop NowSam & Dave
44Standing In The Safety ZoneSam & Dave
45Knock It Out Of The ParkSam & Dave
46Don't Pull Your LoveSam & Dave
47Jody Ryder Got KilledSam & Dave
48Starting All Over AgainSam & Dave
49StopSam & Dave
50Shop AroundSam & Dave

Chat About Sweat 'N' Soul: An Anthology [1965-1971] by Sam & Dave