Classics & Collectibles

Classics & Collectibles

  • Scott Walker Radio
  • Classics & Collectibles


1The Me I Never KnewScott Walker
1If You Go AwayScott Walker
2I Will Wait For YouThe Walker Brothers
2We Could Be FlyingScott Walker
3In My RoomThe Walker Brothers
3I Have DreamedScott Walker
4The Gentle RainScott Walker
4The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine AnymoreThe Walker Brothers
5I Still See YouScott Walker
5It's OverScott Walker
6Loss Of Love (Theme From 'sunflower')Scott Walker
6JoannaScott Walker
7Angels Of AshesScott Walker
7Do I Love YouScott Walker
8Country GirlScott Walker
8MathildeScott Walker
9Winter NightScott Walker
9Come Saturday Morning (Theme From 'Pookie')Scott Walker
10When The World Was YoungScott Walker
10OrpheusThe Walker Brothers
11JackieScott Walker
11That Night (Theme From 'the Fox')Scott Walker
12The BridgeScott Walker
12This Way Mary (Theme From 'mary Queen Of Scots')Scott Walker
13It's Raining TodayScott Walker
13Someone To Light Up My LifeScott Walker
14Once Upon A SummertimeThe Walker Brothers
14The Impossible DreamScott Walker
15Such A Small LoveScott Walker
15Who (Will Take My Place)Scott Walker
16Rhymes Of GoodbyeScott Walker
16When You Get Right Down To ItScott Walker
17A Face In The Crowd (Theme From ' Le Mans')Scott Walker
17Big LouiseScott Walker
18CowboyScott Walker
18NextScott Walker
19Til The Band Comes InScott Walker
19If She Walked Into My Life (From "Mame")Scott Walker
20Plastic Palace PeopleScott Walker
20All My Love's LaughterScott Walker
21Speak Softly Love (Theme From 'the Godfather')Scott Walker
21ButterflyScott Walker
22Easy Come , Easy Go (Theme From 'they Shoot Horses Don't They? )Scott Walker
22Just Say GoodbyeThe Walker Brothers
23Lost In The StarsScott Walker

Chat About Classics & Collectibles by Scott Walker