Shirley Bassey

As I Love You (With Exclusive Interview)

As I Love You (With Exclusive Interview)

  • Shirley Bassey Radio
  • As I Love You (With Exclusive Interview)


1Burn My Candle (At Both Ends)Shirley Bassey
2Stormy WeatherShirley Bassey
3The Wayward WindShirley Bassey
4Born To Sing The BluesShirley Bassey
5After The Lights Go DownShirley Bassey
6If You Don't Love MeShirley Bassey
7The Banana Boat SongShirley Bassey
8Tra La LaShirley Bassey
9If I Had A Needle And ThreadShirley Bassey
10Tonight My Heart She Is CryingShirley Bassey
11Fire Down BelowShirley Bassey
12You, You RomeoShirley Bassey
13Pu-Leeze! Mister BrownShirley Bassey
14Take My Love, Take My LoveShirley Bassey
15As I Love YouShirley Bassey
16Hands Across The SeaShirley Bassey
17Kiss Me HoneyShirley Bassey
18There's Never Been A NightShirley Bassey
19Love For SaleShirley Bassey
20Crazy RhythmShirley Bassey
21My Funny ValentineShirley Bassey
22How About YouShirley Bassey
23Night And DayShirley Bassey
24The Gypsy In My SoulShirley Bassey
25The WallShirley Bassey
26From This Moment OnShirley Bassey
27Born To Sing The BluesShirley Bassey
28Somebody Loves MeShirley Bassey
29My Body's More Important Than My MindShirley Bassey
30SexShirley Bassey
31I've Got You Under My SkinShirley Bassey
32Born To Sing The BluesShirley Bassey
33Beale Street BluesShirley Bassey
34Wabash BluesShirley Bassey
35Basin Street BluesShirley Bassey
36The Birth Of The BluesShirley Bassey
37Careless Love BluesShirley Bassey
38Blues In The NightShirley Bassey
39Shirley Bassey Interview 1971Shirley Bassey

Chat About As I Love You (With Exclusive Interview) by Shirley Bassey