English Folk Classics

English Folk Classics

  • Shirley Collins Radio
  • English Folk Classics


1Scarborough FairShirley Collins
2The Foggy DewShirley Collins
3Barbara AllenShirley Collins
4The Bonny Irish BoyShirley Collins
5Space GirlShirley Collins
6The Queen of MayShirley Collins
7Long Years AgoShirley Collins
8Higher GermanieShirley Collins
9Dabbling in the DewShirley Collins
10CharlieShirley Collins
11The Cruel MotherShirley Collins
12Polly VaughanShirley Collins
13A Keeper Went HuntingShirley Collins
14The Bonny CuckooShirley Collins
15Mowing the BarleyShirley Collins
16Blackbirds and TrushesShirley Collins
17The False True LoveShirley Collins
18Omie WiseShirley Collins
19The Bonny Labouring BoyShirley Collins
20Sweet WilliamShirley Collins
21Poor Old HorseShirley Collins
22The Swapping SongShirley Collins
23My Bonny Miner LadShirley Collins
24The Unquiet GraveShirley Collins
25Just as the Tide Was FlowingShirley Collins
26The CuckooShirley Collins
27Richie StoryShirley Collins
28My Bonny Bonny BoyShirley Collins
29Turpin HeroShirley Collins
30Bobby ShaftoeShirley Collins
31The Lady and the SwineShirley Collins
32Dennis O'reileyShirley Collins
33The Tailor and the MouseShirley Collins
34Hori-HoroShirley Collins
35Hares on the MountainShirley Collins
36The Irish BoyShirley Collins
37I Drew My ShipShirley Collins
38Died for LoveShirley Collins
39Pretty SaroShirley Collins
40The Spermwhale FisheryShirley Collins
41Sweet EnglandShirley Collins
42The Cherry Tree CarolShirley Collins

Chat About English Folk Classics by Shirley Collins