Since the Flood

Since the Flood

  • Since the Flood Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Veterans of the New England hardcore metal scene, Since the Flood were formed in 2002 in New Hampshire. The group has had some lineup shifts over the years, but the core trio of vocalist Chuck Bouley, drummer Luke Buckbee, and guitarist Dave Stauble have been central to the various incarnations, which have also included guitarists Dan Haggerty and Kevin Leary and bassist Rob Deangelis. Since the Flood released a couple of independent demos before signing with Trevor Phipps' Iron... Read more

    Chat About Since the Flood