Reggae Anthology: Henry "Junjo" Lawes - Volcano Eruption

Reggae Anthology: Henry "Junjo" Lawes - Volcano Eruption

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Reggae Anthology: Henry "Junjo" Lawes - Volcano Eruption


1Worries In The DanceFrankie Paul
1Flash It Inna ERingo
2Prison Oval RockBarrington Levy
2Boneman ConnectionNicodemus
3I Am The DonLeroy Smart
3Nobody Move Nobody Get HurtYellowman
4Woola WoopeJosey Wales
4GunmanMichael Prophet
5Police In HelicopterJohn Holt
5Bible StoryEarly B
6Hog & GoatDon Carlos
7Give Another Israel A TryBarry Brown
7Two Bad DJVarious Artists
8Chip InWayne Jarrett
8Fisherman StyleCaptain Sinbad
9Lover's AffairJunior Reid
9Bam SaluteLee Van Cliff
10Bubbling Telephone (Chalice)Charlie Chaplin
10JacquelineHugh Mundell
11Ice Cream LoveJohnny Osbourne
11Some A HallaRanking Trevor
1221 Girls SaluteBarrington Levy
13Another One Bites The DustVarious Artists
13Fire House RockThe Wailing Souls
14DiseasesVarious Artists
14Come Fi Mash ItTony Tuff
15Dancehall StyleLittle John
15Spar With MeToyan
16Pass The Tu Sheng PengFrankie Paul
16Bobo DreadJosey Wales
17Love I Can FeelJohn Holt
18Wicked She WickedBilly Boyo
18Lost My SoniaCocoa Tea
19Look How Me SexyLinval Thompson
19Dance Pon The CornerSister Nancy
20Last DanceAl Campbell
20How The West Was WonToyan

Chat About Reggae Anthology: Henry "Junjo" Lawes - Volcano Eruption by Sister Nancy