Skankin' Pickle

    Skankin' Pickle Radio

    • Skankin' Pickle Radio

    Skankin' Pickle

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      San Francisco-based ska-punk sextet Skankin' Pickle was formed in the spring of 1989 by vocalist/saxophonist Mike "Bruce Lee" Park, guitarist Lynette Knackstedt, bassist Ian Miller, trombonists Lars Nylander and Gerry Lundquist, and drummer Chuck Phelps. Forming their own label, Dill Records, the group issued a series of LPs including 1991's Skafunkrastapunk and 1992's Sing Along with Skankin' Pickle before disbanding in the wake of 1996's The Green Album; Park later formed the ... Read more

      Chat About Skankin' Pickle