Society's Finest

Society's Finest

  • Society's Finest Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Texas hardcore metal band Society's Finest is a working-class band. The quintet was comprised of vocalist Josh Ashworth, bassist Joel Bailey, guitarists Rob Pruett and Kris McCaddon, and drummer Chad Wilburn, who all have various day jobs, but also rocked things out on their debut, The Journey...So Far, released in May 2000 on Solid State. Various lineup changes plagued the band over the years, and they went on hiatus in 2003, during which time Ashworth toured with Zao. Society'... Read more

    Chat About Society's Finest