Sophia George

The Creole Reggae Box Set

The Creole Reggae Box Set

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Creole Reggae Box Set


1Jamaica SkaKeith & Ken
1Everyday Is A GunshotAnthony Johnson
1Behold!The Blues Busters
2Sweetie Come Brush MeJohn Holt
2Only A Fool Breaks His Own HeartMighty Sparrow
2Oil In My LampEric Morris
3You Make Me Feel The Way I DoThe Maytals
3Time Is the MasterJohn Holt
3As If I Didn't KnowCynthia Schloss
4Frankenstein SkaByron Lee
4Mad About YouBruce Ruffin
4RevolutionDennis Brown
5Ire Feelings (Leggo Skank)Rupie Edwards
5Shoulder MoveJah Thomas
6Sing A Little SongDesmond Dekker
6The DrifterDennis Walks
6What One Dance Can DoBeres Hammond
7Je T'Aime... Moi Non PlusJudge Dread
7Tiney WineyByron Lee
7Leaving RomeJo Jo Bennett
8Big TenJudge Dread
8Sunday DishEarly B
8Grooving Out On LifeHopeton Lewis
9Midnight RiderPaul Davidson
9Cloak & DaggerThe Upsetters
9Miserable WomanFreddie McGregor
10DelilahHorace Andy
10One More ChanceWayne Wonder
10DatPluto Shervington
11People Make The World Go 'RoundRuddy Thomas
11TitianJunior Delgado
11Work All DayBarry Biggs
12Hortical DonNinjaman
12SideshowBarry Biggs
12Sam's IntroCedric 'IM' Brooks
13Freedom StreetEric Donaldson
13Three Ring CircusBarry Biggs
13Gal WineChaka Demus & Pliers
14We Don't Pet Sound BoyGregory Isaacs
14Ok FredErrol Dunkley
14His Majesty Is ComingThe In Crowd
15Just When I Needed You MostBarbara Jones
15Looking My LoveBarrington Levy
15Green LineGarnet Silk Jr
16Girlie GirlieSophia George
16Golden LocksBim Sherman
16No Mama No CryBeenie Man
17I Want To Wake Up With YouBoris Gardiner
17Love & DevotionJimmy Riley

Chat About The Creole Reggae Box Set by Sophia George