Welcome To The Minority: The A&M Years 1988-1991
    • Welcome To The Minority: The A&M Years 1988-1991
    • Released in 2007
    • 42 Songs


    1Down On Up To MeSoul Asylum
    1Spinnin'Soul Asylum
    1Tracks Of My TearsSoul Asylum
    2Little Too CleanSoul Asylum
    2Bitter PillSoul Asylum
    2Something Out Of NothingSoul Asylum
    3Sometime To ReturnSoul Asylum
    3Veil Of TearsSoul Asylum
    3FreaksSoul Asylum
    4CartoonSoul Asylum
    4Nice Guys (Don't Get Paid)Soul Asylum
    4I Put A Spell On YouSoul Asylum
    5Beggars And ChoosersSoul Asylum
    5Something Out Of NothingSoul Asylum
    5CartoonSoul Asylum
    6Endless FarewellSoul Asylum
    6Gullible's TravelsSoul Asylum
    6Be On Your WaySoul Asylum
    7Standing In The DoorwaySoul Asylum
    7Brand New ShineSoul Asylum
    7Closer To The StarsSoul Asylum
    8MarionetteSoul Asylum
    8Easy StreetSoul Asylum
    8MarionetteSoul Asylum
    9OdeSoul Asylum
    9GroundedSoul Asylum
    9All The King's FriendsSoul Asylum
    10Jack Of All TradesSoul Asylum
    10Be On Your WaySoul Asylum
    10Made To Be BrokenSoul Asylum
    11Twiddly DeeSoul Asylum
    11We 3Soul Asylum
    11Little Too CleanSoul Asylum
    12Heavy RotationSoul Asylum
    12All The King's FriendsSoul Asylum
    12Movin' OnSoul Asylum
    13Put The Bone InSoul Asylum
    13Something Out Of NothingSoul Asylum
    13Nice Guys (Don't Get Paid)Soul Asylum
    14Just Plain EvilSoul Asylum
    14To Sir With LoveSoul Asylum
    15It's Not My FaultSoul Asylum

    Chat About Welcome To The Minority: The A&M Years 1988-1991 by Soul Asylum