Their Sympathetic Majesties Request

Their Sympathetic Majesties Request

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Their Sympathetic Majesties Request


1Boy ChuckerRocket from the Crypt
1Baby What's NewVarious Artists
2Neighborhood GirlsThe Vacant Lots
2I Don't WannaThe Zeros
3Primordial OozeThe Nomads
3Suicide DriveSludge
4D.I.E. in IndianaLazy Cowgirls
4I'm PoorSupersuckers
5Way Out LoverVarious Artists
5Baby LustTrash Can School
6Tic TokRed Planet Rocketts
6Soft Beds, Hard BattlesThe Pooh Sticks
7Spanish DollVarious Artists
7New LoveThe Muffs
8SuccotashClaw Hammer
8Sit on My FaceVarious Artists
9Signorini SignorittiPink Slip Daddy
9I Love You Big DummyJonestown
10Get on Your KneesThe Devil Dogs
10Kiss That GirlDaggers
11The Happiest Day of Her LifeVarious Artists
11Rock in the SeaVarious Artists
12Phonebill SongHole
12True Love Will Find You in the EndSpectrum
13Surfside DatePanther Burns
13Heavy Black NoiseSacred Miracle Cave
14Snake, Rattle and RollMonsieur Jeffrey Evans
14QueenieEthyl Meatplow
15How Low Can You GoGod Bullies
15Fish PieThee Headcoatees
16Maria's the NameEl Vez
16Gloomy SundayVarious Artists
17Lightning ScaryKim Salmon
17Wild Venus on WheelsRon Urini
18St. JonVarious Artists
18True LoveThe Blackflies
19Little SuzieBored
19Wild LoveThe Friggs
20I'm TrashPenetration
20BarbaraThe Gibson Bros.
21ThemeSleez Sisters
22Hatred, Ridicule & ContemptThee Headcoats
23Way Back WhenMiracle Workers
24Zonked Out on HashishTurbonegro
25Long Tall WillyBlundertongue
26Sack LunchCrowbar Salvation

Chat About Their Sympathetic Majesties Request by Spectrum