Squad Five-0

    Squad Five-0 Radio

    • Squad Five-0 Radio

    Squad Five-0

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      The glam rock outfit Squad Five-O is comprised of vocalist Jeff Fortson, bassist John Fortson, guitarist Adam Garbinski and drummer Justin Garbinski, and together this foursome delivers their own brandish punk stylings, complete with garage rock elements and classic guitar rhythms. Signed to Tooth & Nail Records, Squad Five-O released their debut Bombs Over Broadway in summer 2000, after countless independent releases. What I Believe was issued in early 2001. Within a year, Just... Read more

      Chat About Squad Five-0