Tennessee Ernie Ford

The Original Sound Of Country 1954

The Original Sound Of Country 1954

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Original Sound Of Country 1954


1If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')Faron Young
2BimboJim Reeves
3I Don't Hurt AnymoreHank Snow
4Release meKitty Wells
5Secret LoveSlim Whitman
6The River of no ReturnTennessee Ernie Ford
7SlowlyWebb Pierce
8T Ain't Nice to Talk Like ThatThe Carlisles
9Company's Comin'Porter Wagoner
10Pretty WordsMarty Robbins
11I Love YouVarious Artists
12I'll Be There (if You Ever Want me)Ray Price
13Honky Tonk GirlHank Thompson
14I Really Don't Want to KnowEddy Arnold
15Divorce GrantedErnest Tubb
16A Place For Girls Like YouFaron Young
17Run 'Em OffLefty Frizell
18Dog-Gone It Baby, I'm in LoveCarl Smith
19Rose MarieSlim Whitman
20Breakin' the RulesHank Thompson
21Penny CandyJim Reeves
22Cheatin's a SinKitty Wells
23Call Me Up (and I'll Come Calling on You)Marty Robbins
24Even ThoWebb Pierce
25If You Don't, Somebody Else WillRay Price
26Let Me Go, Lover!Hank Snow
27Hep Cat BabyEddy Arnold
28Shake-A-LegThe Carlisles
29Two Glasses, JoeErnest Tubb
30One by OneVarious Artists

Chat About The Original Sound Of Country 1954 by Tennessee Ernie Ford