The Band

50 Love Hits Collection

50 Love Hits Collection

  • Various Artists Radio
  • 50 Love Hits Collection


1Can't Help Falling In LoveVarious Artists
2Unbreak My HeartThe Band
3Another Day In ParadiseVarious Artists
4TornThe Band
5When You Say Nothing At AllThe Band
6I Can't Tell You WhyVarious Artists
7Fly Like an EagleThe Band
8Don't Cry for Me ArgentinaThe Band
9Moonlight ShadowsHanna
10Time After TimeKate Project
11I Don't Want to Miss a ThingThe Band
12Truly Madly DeeplyThe Band
13My Heart Will Go OnThe Band
14Back for GoodVarious Artists
16Stand By MeVarious Artists
17I Believe I Can FlyThe Band
18I Got U BabeVarious Artists
19Take My Breath AwayThe Band
20Right Here WaitingThe Band
21Ballade pour AdelineVarious Artists
222 Become 1The Band
23No Matter WhatThe Band
24I Want It That WayVarious Artists
25TornVarious Artists
28I Just Called to Say I Love YouSteve
29As Long As You Love MeThe Band
30FallVarious Artists
31WomanVarious Artists
32My Heart Will Go OnVarious Artists
33Something About the Way You Look TonightThe Band
34How Do I LiveKikka
35Unbreak My HeartThe Band
36I Don't Want to Miss a ThingAxel Force
37I Knew I Loved YouThe Band
39No More I Love You'sKate Project
40Whenever You CallThe Band
41Babe Can I Hold You TonightThe Band
42I Will Love AgainVarious Artists
43Never EverThe Band
44Show Me the Meaning of Being LonelyVarious Artists
45Because of YouThe Band
46The Power of Good-ByeThe Band
47Kiss MeVarious Artists
48Love Is In the AirVarious Artists
49Stand By MeVarious Artists
50I Want It That WayVarious Artists

Chat About 50 Love Hits Collection by The Band