The Black Maria

The Black Maria

  • The Black Maria Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Toronto's the Black Maria formed in 2002, comprised of Chris Gray (vocals), Kyle Bishop (guitar/vocals), Mike de Eyre (bass/keyboards), Alan Nacinovic (guitar), and Derek Petrella (drums). Taking their name from police vans of the early 20th century, the melodic rock group boasted ex-members of Grade, Zyon, and New Day Rising. They signed to Victory Records in 2004, after head honcho Tony Brummel was invited to see the guys by Bishop (whose former band, Grade, had spent time wit... Read more

    Chat About The Black Maria