The Blank Theory

The Blank Theory

  • The Blank Theory Radio

The Blank Theory

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Alt-metal combo the Blank Theory was comprised of vocalist/guitarist Nathan Leone, bassist Matthew Leone, guitarist Michael Foderaro, drummer James Knight, and keyboardist Shawn Currie. Forming in Chicago in 1999, the band began to make a name for itself with numerous live gigs and a self-released EP. Eventually, the quintet hooked up with the revived Scratchie imprint, which was now distributed through a subsidiary of Warner. Scratchie issued the full-length debut Beyond the Ca... Read more

    Chat About The Blank Theory