The Curtains

The Curtains

  • The Curtains Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Featuring members of Deerhoof, Natural Dreamers, Open City, and St. Joseph and the Abandoned Food, the Curtains were formed in 2000 by Chris Cohen, Trevor Shimizu, and Jamie Peterson. This version of the group recorded the 2001 debut album Fast Talks, a vinyl-only release limited to 500 copies. Peterson and Shimizu departed and were replaced by Greg Saunier and Andrew Maxwell, who appeared on a split 7" with Ghost to Falco, contributed a track to a Toyo compilation, and continue... Read more

    Chat About The Curtains