The Hoax

The Hoax

  • The Hoax Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    British blues-rock group the Hoax consisted of Jon Amor on guitar, Hugh Coltman on vocals and harmonica, Jess Davey on guitar, Robin Davey on bass, and Dave Raeburn on drums. The members were all young students of the blues and had played together since they were in their teens; songwriting and arrangements were worked out together by all five members. The Hoax began to attract attention while on tour with the Smokin' Joe Kubek Band around England, and Code Blue Records label ch... Read more

    Chat About The Hoax