The Hourly Radio

The Hourly Radio

  • The Hourly Radio Radio

The Hourly Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Aaron Closson (vocals/guitar), Ryan Short (guitar), Adam Vanderkolk (drums), and Tim Jansen (bass) are the confident alternative rock quartet the Hourly Radio. The Dallas band came together in 2004 with the plan of creating a solid rock sound that refrained from any kind of current chart trend or blogger buzz. With a year of honing their style behind them, the Hourly Radio self-released the Lure of the Underground EP in January 2005. Growing popularity in and around their hometo... Read more

    Chat About The Hourly Radio