The Impressions

The Anthology 1961-1977

The Anthology 1961-1977

  • Curtis Mayfield & the Impressions Radio
  • The Anthology 1961-1977


1Gypsy WomanThe Impressions
1Fool For YouThe Impressions
2Grow Closer TogetherThe Impressions
2This Is My CountryThe Impressions
3Never Let Me GoThe Impressions
3Choice Of ColorsThe Impressions
4Little Young LoverThe Impressions
4Check Out Your MindThe Impressions
5Minstrel And QueenThe Impressions
5Move On UpCurtis Mayfield
6I'm The One Who Loves YouThe Impressions
6(Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To GoCurtis Mayfield
7Sad Sad Girl And BoyThe Impressions
7The Makings Of YouCurtis Mayfield
8It's All RightThe Impressions
8Beautiful Brother Of MineCurtis Mayfield
9Talking About My BabyThe Impressions
9Freddie's DeadCurtis Mayfield
10I'm So ProudThe Impressions
10SuperflyCurtis Mayfield
11Keep On PushingThe Impressions
11PushermanCurtis Mayfield
12You Must Believe MeThe Impressions
12So In LoveCurtis Mayfield
13See The Real MeThe Impressions
13Only You BabeCurtis Mayfield
14AmenThe Impressions
14Do Do Wap Is Strong In HereCurtis Mayfield
15I've Been TryingThe Impressions
16People Get ReadyThe Impressions
17It's Hard To BelieveThe Impressions
18Woman's Got SoulThe Impressions
19Meeting Over YonderThe Impressions
20I Need YouThe Impressions
21You've Been Cheatin'The Impressions
22Man Oh ManThe Impressions
23Can't SatisfyThe Impressions
24We're A WinnerThe Impressions
25I Loved And I LostThe Impressions
26We're Rolling On (Part One)The Impressions

Chat About The Anthology 1961-1977 by The Impressions