The Jays

Jammys From The Roots (1977-1985)

Jammys From The Roots (1977-1985)

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Jammys From The Roots (1977-1985)


1Mr. MarshallJohnny Osbourne
1Fally RankingJohnny Osbourne
2Tonight Is The Night To UniteBlack Uhuru
2Life Hard A YardNatural Vibes
3Last Train To AfricaPrince Alla
3Give The People What They WantSugar Minott
4Collie GeorgeFrankie Jones
4Conscience SpeaksVarious Artists
5Willow TreeBlack Uhuru
5Jah OvahJohnny Osbourne
6Youth ManVarious Artists
6Jah Do Love UsThe Jays
7Please OfficerEarl Zero
7Higgler MoveJunior Reid
8Pablo In Moonlight CityAugustus Pablo
8LiberationJunior Delgado
9One Big GhettoHalf Pint
9Love Tickes Like MagicJunior Delgado
10Foreign MindFrankie Paul
10Jah Will Be BurningHugh Mundell
11Africa We Want To GoDennis Brown
11It A Go DreadBarry Brown
12Children Of IsraelFrankie Paul
12Time Is A Moment In SpaceWayne Smith
13Jah Gave Us This WorldThe Travellers
13Boom-Shack-A-LackJunior Reid
14Natty Dread At The ControlsVarious Artists
14Mr. LandlordHalf Pint
15Do GoodFrankie Paul
15Name Of The GameThe Fantails
16They Fight IDennis Brown
16What A Great DayLacksley Castell

Chat About Jammys From The Roots (1977-1985) by The Jays