The Loose Salute

The Loose Salute

  • The Loose Salute Radio

The Loose Salute

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    English indie pop group the Loose Salute formed in 2004 around the talents of Ian McCutcheon (drummer with Mojave 3) and vocalist Lisa Billson. The band released its debut EP, Suck It Up Buttercup, in October of that same year. The release garnered good word of mouth both regionally and internationally, eventually attracting interest from Chicago-based independent label Graveface, which would go on to release the now expanded group's first full-length recording, Tuned to Love, i... Read more

    Chat About The Loose Salute