The Most Serene Republic

The Most Serene Republic

  • The Most Serene Republic Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Hailing from the suburbs of Toronto, the Most Serene Republic features Adrian Jewett (vocals), Adam Nimmo (drums), Ryan Lenssen (keyboards), Nick Greaves (guitar), Andrew McArthur (bass), and Emma Ditchburn (vocals/guitar). The quirky indie rock sextet formed in 2003 and inked a deal with Arts & Crafts shortly thereafter, becoming the first band signed to the Toronto label that didn't include a member of Broken Social Scene. North American dates with Canadian pals Stars followed... Read more

    Chat About The Most Serene Republic