Happy Birthday, Baby Jesus Volumes 1 & 2

    Happy Birthday, Baby Jesus Volumes 1 & 2
    • Various Artists Radio
    • Happy Birthday, Baby Jesus Volumes 1 & 2


    1Christmas Is a Comin' (May God Bless You)Various Artists
    1O Holy Night Parts 1 & 2Phenobarbidols
    2Brand New BikeJunkyard Dogs
    2Frosty the SnowmanVarious Artists
    3Feliz Navi-NadaEl Vez
    3The Night Before ChristmasClaw Hammer
    4I Wish It Could Be Christmas EverydayThe Devil Dogs
    4Christmastime Is for SinnersThe Mono Men
    5Cancel ChristmasRocket from the Crypt
    5Christmas RushDead Moon
    6Christmastime Is Time for Les ChickunLes Chickun
    6Run, Run RudolphThe Humpers
    7We'll Call It ChristmastimeSupersuckers
    7Santa Claus Never ForgetsJackknife
    8Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)New Bomb Turks
    8Little Drummer BoyThe Bomboras
    9Nothing for MeThe Muffs
    9Little Drummer BitchRed Aunts
    10Mr. Blue X-masVarious Artists
    10Last on Satan's ListFireworks
    11There's Nothing I Want More for Christmas This YearVarious Artists
    11Snackin' SantaGo Nuts
    12Merry Christmas, Fuck YouVarious Artists
    12Christmastime Is Here AgainSatan's Cheerleaders
    13Christmas Time Is Comin'Quadrajets
    13Christmas Will Be Magic AgainInternational Language
    14Bob KringleCreamers
    15Santa ClausSpectrum

    Chat About Happy Birthday, Baby Jesus Volumes 1 & 2 by The Muffs