The New Frontiers

The New Frontiers

  • The New Frontiers Radio

The New Frontiers

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Formed in Dallas, TX, by lead singer and guitarist Nathan Pettijohn, bassist Ryan Henry, guitarist Jacob Chaney, keyboardist Guy Turner, and drummer Alex Bhore, all Dallas natives, the New Frontiers were originally called Stellamaris and self-released an EP under that name in 2006 before changing their name. Specializing in an atmospheric blend of indie pop with alt-country leanings, the newly christened band released a second EP, Tour, in 2007 before signing with The Militia Gr... Read more

    Chat About The New Frontiers