The New Pornographers

    The New Pornographers Radio

    • The New Pornographers Radio

    The New Pornographers

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      The Vancouver indie rock supergroup the New Pornographers feature the talents of Zumpano's Carl Newman, the Evaporators' John Collins, Destroyer's Dan Bejar, cartoonist/filmmaker Blaine Thurier, drummer Fisher Rose, and guest vocalist Neko Case. Newman began the band in 1996 as a lark after releasing Zumpano's Goin' Through Changes; one by one, the other members joined the fold, and the New Pornographers' first official rehearsal took place in 1997. By the following year, the gr... Read more

      Chat About The New Pornographers