The Nines

    The Nines Radio

    • The Nines Radio

    The Nines

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      The Nines are comprised of Steve Eggers (vocals, bass), Sam Tallo (guitar), and Aaron Nielson (drums). Their self-titled, independent cassette was released in 1994; their full-length CD follow-up, Wonderworld of Colorful, was released in 1997. In 1998, the Nines were named Best Unnamed Band at the North by Northwest Conference. A self-titled EP was released by Universal in April 1999. ~ Gina Boldman

      Chat About The Nines