The Nylons

    The Nylons Radio

    • The Nylons Radio

    The Nylons

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      The Nylons signed with Attic Records in 1981, just two years after forming in Toronto. Though the original members were Denis Simpson, Paul Cooper, Marc Connors and Claude Morrison, Simpson soon left. Ralph Cole replaced him for a year, but Arnold Robinson replaced Cole in 1980. The a cappella group's self-titled debut appeared in 1982, as did One Size Fits All. After 1984's Seamless, the Nylons hit the Top 30 with a remake of Steam's "Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye." The album ... Read more

      Chat About The Nylons