The O'Jays

The Essential O'Jays

The Essential O'Jays

  • The O'Jays Radio
  • The Essential O'Jays


1Lonely DrifterThe O'Jays
1Livin' for the WeekendThe O'Jays
2Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)The O'Jays
2Stairway to HeavenThe O'Jays
3Stand In For LoveThe O'Jays
3Family ReunionThe O'Jays
4I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow (Than I Was Today)The O'Jays
4Ship Ahoy (Edited Version)The O'Jays
5There's Someone (Waiting Back Home)The O'Jays
5Message in Our MusicThe O'Jays
6One Night AffairThe O'Jays
6Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet, Tender, Love)The O'Jays
7Deeper (In Love with You)The O'Jays
7The Big GangsterThe O'Jays
8Back StabbersThe O'Jays
8Use ta Be My GirlThe O'Jays
9992 Arguments The O'Jays
9Brandy (I Really Miss You)The O'Jays
10Love TrainThe O'Jays
10Cry TogetherThe O'Jays
11Time to Get DownThe O'Jays
11Forever MineThe O'Jays
12Put Your Hands TogetherThe O'Jays
12Sing a Happy SongThe O'Jays
13Sunshine Pt. 1The O'Jays
13Lovin' YouThe O'Jays
14You Got Your Hooks in MeThe O'Jays
14Wind Beneath My WingsGerald Levert
15Now That We Found LoveThe O'Jays
15Emotionally Yours (Gospel Version)The O'Jays
16For the Love of MoneyThe O'Jays
17Give the People What They WantThe O'Jays
18SurvivalThe O'Jays
19Let Me Make Love to YouThe O'Jays
20I Love MusicThe O'Jays

Chat About The Essential O'Jays by The O'Jays