The Robocop Kraus

The Robocop Kraus

  • The Robocop Kraus Radio

The Robocop Kraus

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    The eclectic post-punk-inspired sound of the Robocop Kraus features Thomas Lang (vocals/guitar), Matthias Wendl (guitar), Tobias Helmlinger (bass), Markus Steckert (organ/keyboards), and Hans Christian Fuss (drums). The indie rock quintet is a cross between the arty, angular structure of Gang of Four and Echo & the Bunnymen and the new-millennium dance wave +á la Bloc Party and Art Brut. Formed in Nuremberg, Germany, in 1998, the original lineup included Lang, Wendl, Johannes Us... Read more

    Chat About The Robocop Kraus