The Soundlovers

The Soundlovers

  • The Soundlovers Radio

Popular on



    The Soundlovers are comprised of three Italian producers: DJ Molella, Phil Jay and Roberto Santini. Accompanying them are two singers: Nathalie Aarts and German Leguizamon. The group released their first single, "Run-Away," in 1996 and followed it with two more singles that did well on the European club circuit. Their next club anthem, "Surrender," stayed on top of the Italian dance charts and was followed by "Walking" in early 2001. ~ Diana Potts

    Chat About The Soundlovers