The UA Singles 1977-1982

The UA Singles 1977-1982

  • The Stranglers Radio
  • The UA Singles 1977-1982


1(Get A) Grip (On Yourself)The Stranglers
1Walk On By (Radio Edit)The Stranglers
1Who Wants the WorldThe Stranglers
2London LadyThe Stranglers
2Old CodgerThe Stranglers
2The Meninblack (Waiting for 'Em)The Stranglers
3Peasant in the Big Shitty (Live at The Nashville '76)The Stranglers
3TankThe Stranglers
3Thrown AwayThe Stranglers
4Choosey SusieThe Stranglers
4DuchessThe Stranglers
4Top SecretThe Stranglers
5PeachesThe Stranglers
5Fools Rush OutThe Stranglers
5Just Like Nothing On EarthThe Stranglers
6Go Buddy GoThe Stranglers
6Nuclear Device (The Wizard of Aus)The Stranglers
6ManinwhiteThe Stranglers
7Something Better ChangeThe Stranglers
7Yellowcake UF6The Stranglers
7Let Me Introduce You To The FamilyThe Stranglers
8Straighten OutThe Stranglers
8Don't Bring HarryThe Stranglers
8VietnamericaThe Stranglers
9No More HeroesThe Stranglers
9WiredThe Stranglers
9Golden BrownThe Stranglers
10In The ShadowsThe Stranglers
10Crabs (Live)The Stranglers
10Love 30The Stranglers
115 MinutesThe Stranglers
11In the Shadows (Live at The Hope And Anchor;Edit)The Stranglers
11La FolieThe Stranglers
12Rok It To The MoonThe Stranglers
12Bear CageThe Stranglers
12La Folie (Radio Edit)The Stranglers
13Nice N' SleazyThe Stranglers
13Bear Cage (12'' Extended Mix)The Stranglers
13WaltzinblackThe Stranglers
14Shut UpThe Stranglers
14Shah Shah A Go GoThe Stranglers
14Strange Little GirlThe Stranglers
15Walk On ByThe Stranglers
15Shah Shah a Go Go (12'' Version)The Stranglers
15Cruel GardenThe Stranglers
16Mean to MeThe Stranglers
16SverigeThe Stranglers
17Tits (Live at The Hope And Anchor)The Stranglers
17N'Emmenes Pas HarryThe Stranglers

Chat About The UA Singles 1977-1982 by The Stranglers