The Collection

The Collection

  • The Strokes Radio
  • The Collection


1Is This ItThe Strokes
1What Ever Happened?The Strokes
1You Only Live OnceThe Strokes
1Machu PicchuThe Strokes
2The Modern AgeThe Strokes
2ReptiliaThe Strokes
2JuiceboxThe Strokes
2Under Cover of DarknessThe Strokes
3SomaThe Strokes
3Automatic StopThe Strokes
3Heart In A CageThe Strokes
3Two Kinds of HappinessThe Strokes
4Barely LegalThe Strokes
412:51The Strokes
4RazorbladeThe Strokes
4You're So RightThe Strokes
5SomedayThe Strokes
5You Talk Way Too MuchThe Strokes
5On The Other SideThe Strokes
5Taken for a FoolThe Strokes
6Alone, TogetherThe Strokes
6Between Love & HateThe Strokes
6Vision Of DivisionThe Strokes
6GamesThe Strokes
7Last NiteThe Strokes
7Meet Me in the BathroomThe Strokes
7Ask Me AnythingThe Strokes
7Call Me BackThe Strokes
8Hard To ExplainThe Strokes
8Under ControlThe Strokes
8ElectricityscapeThe Strokes
8GratisfactionThe Strokes
9When It StartedThe Strokes
9The Way It IsThe Strokes
9Killing LiesThe Strokes
9MetabolismThe Strokes
10Trying Your LuckThe Strokes
10The End Has No EndThe Strokes
10Fear Of SleepThe Strokes
10Life Is Simple in the MoonlightThe Strokes
11Take It Or Leave ItThe Strokes
11I Can't WinThe Strokes
1115 MinutesThe Strokes
12Ize Of The WorldThe Strokes
13Evening SunThe Strokes
14Red LightThe Strokes

Chat About The Collection by The Strokes