The Sugarplastic

    The Sugarplastic Radio

    • The Sugarplastic Radio

    The Sugarplastic

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Los Angeles-based power-popsters the Sugarplastic comprised singer/guitarist Ben Eshbach, bassist Kiara Geller and drummer Josh Laner; formed in early 1990, the trio spent over a year and a half rehearsing at a local appliance store owned by Laner's father before finally making their public debut, next recording a handful of tracks for release on their 1993 three-single box-set debut Ottawa Bonesaw. The first full-length Sugarplastic effort, Radio Jejune, followed on the indie l... Read more

      Chat About The Sugarplastic