The Janus Years 1969 - 1974

The Janus Years 1969 - 1974

  • The Whispers Radio
  • The Janus Years 1969 - 1974


1You Must Be Doing All RightThe Whispers
1You've Chosen MeThe Whispers
2You Fill My Life With MusicThe Whispers
2They're Gonna Hear from MeThe Whispers
3A Singer of SongsThe Whispers
3You're What's Been Missin' from My LifeThe Whispers
4I Can RememberThe Whispers
4Can't Stop Talkin'The Whispers
5Hey, Who Really Cares?The Whispers
5Needle in HaystackThe Whispers
6Creation of LoveThe Whispers
6A Hopeless SituationThe Whispers
7I'm the OneThe Whispers
7Crackel JackThe Whispers
8You Made Me So Very HappyThe Whispers
8It Sure Ain't PrettyThe Whispers
9Someone's WaitingThe Whispers
9Here Comes TomorrowThe Whispers
10I Love the Way You Make Me FeelThe Whispers
10Will You Be MineThe Whispers
11Life and DeathThe Whispers
11Little Red Riding HoodThe Whispers
12God Gave Me EverythingThe Whispers
12Set This Happiness Inside Me FreeThe Whispers
13Where There Is LoveThe Whispers
13Can We Love ForeverThe Whispers
14What More Can a Girl Ask forThe Whispers
14Does She CareThe Whispers
15Don't Take Your LoveThe Whispers
15Speak Softly LoveThe Whispers
16Give Me a Little LoveThe Whispers
16Broken HomeThe Whispers
17My IllusionsThe Whispers
18All I Ever DoThe Whispers
19Feel Like Comin' HomeThe Whispers
20P.O.W.-M.I.A.The Whispers

Chat About The Janus Years 1969 - 1974 by The Whispers