Theatre of Hate

    Theatre of Hate Radio

    • Theatre of Hate Radio

    Theatre of Hate

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Gothic post-punks Theatre of Hate formed in Britain in 1980; led by singer/songwriter Kirk Brandon, formerly of the Pack, the original group also comprised guitarist Simon Werner, bassist Jonathan Werner and drummer Jim Walker. Immediately recognized as one of the era's premier live acts, Theatre of Hate debuted in 1981 with the concert LP He Who Dares Wins Live at the Warehouse Leeds; soon after, Brandon dismissed the remainder of the group, assembling a new line-up comprising ... Read more

      Chat About Theatre of Hate