The Complete Prestige Recordings

The Complete Prestige Recordings

  • Thelonious Monk Radio
  • The Complete Prestige Recordings


1Flyin' HawkThelonious Monk
1We SeeThelonious Monk
1Bags' GrooveMiles Davis
2RecollectionsThelonious Monk
2LocomotiveThelonious Monk
2Bemsha SwingMiles Davis
3The Man I LoveMiles Davis
3Drifting On A ReedThelonious Monk
3Smoke Gets In Your EyesThelonious Monk
4On The BeanThelonious Monk
4Swing SpringMiles Davis
4HackensackThelonious Monk
5NuttyThelonious Monk
5Bye-YaThelonious Monk
5Bags' GrooveMiles Davis
6Just A GigoloThelonious Monk
6The Man I LoveMiles Davis
6Monk's DreamThelonious Monk
7Sweet And LovelyThelonious Monk
7WorkThelonious Monk
8Blue MonkThelonious Monk
8Little Rootie TootieThelonious Monk
9I Want To Be HappyThelonious Monk
9Bemsha SwingThelonious Monk
10ReflectionsThelonious Monk
10The Way You Look TonightThelonious Monk
11These Foolish ThingsThelonious Monk
11More Than You KnowThelonious Monk
12Trinkle, TinkleThelonious Monk
13Think Of OneThelonious Monk
14Let's Call ThisThelonious Monk
15Think Of OneThelonious Monk Quartet
16Friday The 13thThelonious Monk

Chat About The Complete Prestige Recordings by Thelonious Monk