Tommy Flanagan

Chillin' in the Name Of...Jazz

Chillin' in the Name Of...Jazz

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Chillin' in the Name Of...Jazz


1Body and SoulLionel Hampton
2Angel EyesTommy Flanagan
3You Don't Know What Love IsVarious Artists
4Sigmund Was HereMassimo Salvagnini Quartet
5LovermanCamelia Todorova
6Bird of ParadiseMiles Davis
7DaydreamingNils Lindberg
8Song for Johnny HodgesGerry Mulligan Septet
9Woe! Is MeJohnny Griffin
10Embraceable YouMiles Davis
11Ruby. My DearThelonious Monk
12The Man I LoveTeddy Wilson
13CutieSonny Rollins
14JudyLennie Tristano
15Here's That Rainy DayPaul Horn
16Don't Blame MeVarious Artists
17Time After TimeCy Coleman
18Majorcan HolidayFrank Chacksfield & His Orchestra
19The Nearness of YouGeorge Shearing
20My Foolish Heart (Deep Mood)Brendan Mills Quartet
21Voce Vai VerMaurizio Giammarco Quartet
22IsfahanJohnny Griffin
23What's New?The McCoy Tyner Trio
24DeceptionMiles Davis
25They Say That Falling in Love Is WonderfulLionel Hampton
26Don't Scuffle, Just ShuffleKai Winding Quartet
27I Should Have Told You SoChet Baker
28If It's TrueVarious Artists
29Prelude To a KissTeddy Wilson
30Midnight On TheloniusClaude Bolling
31I Should CareDexter Gordon
32I Wish You LoveBill Doggett
33GloomyVarious Artists
34SuddenlyMcCoy Tyner
35Moonlight in VermontVarious Artists

Chat About Chillin' in the Name Of...Jazz by Tommy Flanagan