The Ultimate Live Performance

The Ultimate Live Performance

  • Tony Bennett Radio
  • The Ultimate Live Performance


1Introduction / Lullaby Of BroadwayTony Bennett
1One For My BabyTony Bennett
2Just In TimeTony Bennett
2This Could Be The Start Of Something BigTony Bennett
3Without A SongTony Bennett
3All The Things You AreTony Bennett
4Toot Toot TootsieTony Bennett
4Fascinating RhythmTony Bennett
5Stranger In ParadiseTony Bennett
5It Amazes MeTony Bennett
6Our Love Is Here To StayTony Bennett
6The Rules Of The RoadTony Bennett
7FireflyTony Bennett
7Love, Look AwayTony Bennett
8Climb Ev'ry MountainTony Bennett
8The Best Is Yet To ComeTony Bennett
9Medley - Put On A Happy Face / Comes Once In A LifetimeTony Bennett
9I Left My Heart In San FranciscoTony Bennett
10My ShipTony Bennett
10Medley - How About You? / April In ParisTony Bennett
11Speak LowTony Bennett
11Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)Tony Bennett
12Lost In The StarsTony Bennett
12SolitudeTony Bennett
13I'm Just A Lucky So And SoTony Bennett
13AlwaysTony Bennett
14Taking A Chance On LoveTony Bennett
14Anything GoesTony Bennett
15Ol' Man RiverTony Bennett
15My Heart Tells Me (Should I Believe My Heart?)Tony Bennett
16Lazy AfternoonTony Bennett
16Pennies From HeavenTony Bennett
17Rags To RichesTony Bennett
17Sometimes I'm HappyTony Bennett
18Blue VelvetTony Bennett
18Have I Told You Lately?Tony Bennett
19That Old Black MagicTony Bennett
19SmileTony Bennett
20Because Of YouTony Bennett
20A Sleepin' BeeTony Bennett
21Sing, You SinnersTony Bennett
21I've Got The World On A StringTony Bennett
22What Good Does It Do?Tony Bennett
22De Glory RoadTony Bennett

Chat About The Ultimate Live Performance by Tony Bennett