Tony Bennett: Gold Collection

Tony Bennett: Gold Collection

  • Tony Bennett Radio
  • Tony Bennett: Gold Collection


1My Baby Just Cares for MeTony Bennett
2I Can't Give You Anything But LoveTony Bennett
3Old Devil MoonTony Bennett
4It Had to Be YouTony Bennett
5AlwaysTony Bennett
6My ReverieTony Bennett
7Just in TimeTony Bennett
8My Heart Tells MeTony Bennett
9I Fall in Love Too EasilyTony Bennett
10No One Will Ever KnowTony Bennett
11Roses of YesterdayTony Bennett
12Somewhere Along the WayTony Bennett
13While We're YoungTony Bennett
14Without SongTony Bennett
15I Can't Believe That You're in Love With MeTony Bennett
16Taking a Chance On LoveTony Bennett
17Rags to RichesTony Bennett
18ChicagoTony Bennett
19Anything GoesTony Bennett
20Love LettersTony Bennett
21Love Walked inTony Bennett
22While the Music Plays OnTony Bennett
23Have a Good TimeTony Bennett
24I'm the King of Broken HeartsTony Bennett
25Just Say I Love HerTony Bennett
26One Lie Leads to AnotherTony Bennett
27Silly DreamerTony Bennett
28SleeplessTony Bennett
29These Foolish ThingsTony Bennett
30You Can Depend On MeTony Bennett
31Stranger in ParadiseTony Bennett
32Cold, Cold HeartTony Bennett
33Darn That DreamTony Bennett
34I'm Just a Lucky So & SoTony Bennett
35Give Me the Simple LifeTony Bennett
36Don't Cry, BabyTony Bennett
37I'll Be Seeing YouTony Bennett
38I'll GoTony Bennett
39Lost in the StarsTony Bennett
40Please My LoveTony Bennett
41Since My Love Has GoneTony Bennett
42The Valentino TangoTony Bennett
43Why Does It Have to Be Me?Tony Bennett

Chat About Tony Bennett: Gold Collection by Tony Bennett