Treaty Of Paris

Treaty Of Paris

  • Treaty Of Paris Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Playing tuneful pop/rock with a dash of punk-influenced energy, Treaty of Paris were formed in Chicago, IL, in late 2004. Launched by former members of popular local acts Saraphine and Empyrean, the group originally consisted of Mike Chorvat on lead vocals and guitar, Dan Wade and Phil Kosch on guitars, Brandon Capetillo on bass, and Scott Hoeft on drums. Before the bandmembers had settled on a name, they were asked to join the bill for a "secret" show, and came up with Treaty o... Read more

    Chat About Treaty Of Paris