Original Foundation Deejays

Original Foundation Deejays

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Original Foundation Deejays


1Not To Proud To BegDennis Alcapone
1Give Jah The GloryJah Stitch
2Step It In A ZionClint Eastwood
2Straight To I Roy's HeadPrince Jazzbo
3Straight To Prince Jazzbo's HeadI-Roy
4What A Hard Man Fe DeadClint Eastwood
4Trying To WreckBig Joe
5Alright AlrightI-Roy
5Roots Natty CongoDillinger
6Give A Helping HandTrinity
6Watch What Is Going OnU Brown
7Gorgan WiseU-Roy
7I Bust It In The Name Of JahPrince Jazzbo
8Set Up YourselfI-Roy
8In The GhettoBig Joe
10In The MorningDennis Alcapone
10Joyful DreadHugh Roy
11CarolineClint Eastwood
11Ragga Muffin StyleJah Stitch
12The Big Licking StickHugh Brown
12Make A Joyful NoiseThe Aggrovators
13Trying To WreckThe Aggrovators
13Queen Of The Minstrels (Version)I-Roy
14Heavy Like LeadI-Roy
143 Wise ShepherdsPrince Jazzbo
15Three Piece SuiteTrinity
15Hold OnU-Roy
16Tickle MeDillinger
16FreedomPrince Jazzbo
17Never Take A LifeDillinger
18Regular GirlDillinger
18Kendall CrashTrinity
19Acting StrangeI-Roy
19Let Them SeePrince Jazzbo
20King Of The ArenaJah Stitch

Chat About Original Foundation Deejays by U-Roy