Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Platinum Collection


1Out of LoveSlim Smith
1Lead Us Jah JahBarry Brown
1Creation RebelU-Roy
2BeatitudeSlim Smith
2PoliticianBarry Brown
2Every Knee Shall BowU-Roy
3Step it UpBarry Brown
3Cool Down Your TemperU-Roy
3ConversationSlim Smith
4Gorgon WiseU-Roy
4Enter the Kingdom of ZionBarry Brown
4Love and DevotionSlim Smith
5Give Thanks & PraiseBarry Brown
5Joyful LocksU-Roy
5Keep The LightSlim Smith
6Big Big PollutionBarry Brown
6Heavy DutyU-Roy
6People Get Ready, Do Rock SteadySlim Smith
7Trying Youth ManBarry Brown
7Just a DreamSlim Smith
7Hold OnU-Roy
8Truths & RightsBarry Brown
8Gypsy WomanSlim Smith
8Rock With IU-Roy
9Jump for JoyU-Roy
9Everybody Needs LoveSlim Smith
9I'm Not a KingBarry Brown
10Ain't Too Proud to BegSlim Smith
10Natty Roots ManBarry Brown
10Feel Jah SpiritU-Roy
11Watch This SoundSlim Smith
11Too Much WarU-Roy
11Almighty IBarry Brown
12One Fine DaySlim Smith
12Things in LifeBarry Brown
12King Tubby SkankU-Roy
13I Shall Not Be MovedU-Roy
13Let Me Go GirlSlim Smith
13Rain >From the SkiesBarry Brown
14Girl of My DreamsSlim Smith
15My Woman's LoveSlim Smith
16Sitting in the ParkSlim Smith

Chat About Platinum Collection by U-Roy