Pure Gold - Original Foundation Deejays

Pure Gold - Original Foundation Deejays

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Pure Gold - Original Foundation Deejays


1Acting StrangeI-Roy
2Alright AlrightI-Roy
4CarolineClint Eastwood
6FreedomPrince Jazzbo
7Give A Helping HandTrinity
8Gorgan WiseU-Roy
9Give Jah The GloryJah Stitch
10Heavy Like LeadI-Roy
11Hold OnU-Roy
12I Bust It In The Name Of JahPrince Jazzbo
13In The GhettoBig Joe
14In The MorningDennis Alcapone
15Joyful DreadHugh Roy
16Kendall CrashTrinity
17King Of The ArenaJah Stitch
18Let Them SeePrince Jazzbo
19Make A Joyful NoiseThe Aggrovators
20Never Take A LifeDillinger
21Not To Proud To BegDennis Alcapone
23Queen Of The Minstrels (Version)I-Roy
24Ragga Muffin StyleJah Stitch
25Regular GirlDillinger
26Roots Natty CongoDillinger
28Set Up YourselfI-Roy
29Step It In A ZionClint Eastwood
30Straight To I Roy's HeadPrince Jazzbo
31Straight To Prince Jazzbo's HeadI-Roy
32The Big Licking StickHugh Brown
33Three Piece SuiteTrinity
34Tickle MeDillinger
35Trying To WreckThe Aggrovators
36Watch What Is Going OnU Brown
37What A Hard Man Fe DeadClint Eastwood
383 Wise ShepherdsPrince Jazzbo
39Trying To WreckBig Joe

Chat About Pure Gold - Original Foundation Deejays by U-Roy