Trojan Sunshine Reggae Box set

Trojan Sunshine Reggae Box set

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Trojan Sunshine Reggae Box set


1Day OThe Techniques
1Down On The BeachThe Jivers
1It's SummerDave Barker
2Holidays By The SeaSymarip
2You Are My SunshineVarious Artists
2Land Of Sun And SeaThe Paragons
3Groovin'Various Artists
3Sunshine LoveThe Jamaicans
3Soul LimboByron Lee & the Dragonaires
4Bless The SunshineThe Melodians
4Sin, Sun, And SexVarious Artists
4SummertimeLloyd Clarke
5Sunshine RockDave Barker
5Summertime RockVarious Artists
5In The SummertimeWinston Groovy
6SummertimeVarious Artists
6Mo' BayVarious Artists
6Miss TouristVarious Artists
7ScorcherByron Lee & the Dragonaires
7Beautiful SundayVarious Artists
7SunshineVarious Artists
8Good Morning SunJohn Holt
8Another ScorcherThe Tennors
8Mosquito BiteThe Pyramids
9Hotter ScorcherVarious Artists
9Sunshade RockVarious Artists
9We Play ReggaeThe In Crowd
10Dancing In the SunDaniel In The Lion's Den
10Jamaica FarewellVarious Artists
10A Dash Of The SunshineLor Tanamo
11The Sun Shines For MeBob Andy
11Under The BoardwalkVarious Artists
11Island In The SunJohn Holt
12SummertimeVarious Artists
12Theme From A Summer PlaceVarious Artists
12Reggae In The SunVarious Artists
13I Wish I Was Sitting In The SunPat Rhoden
13Hello SunshineJimmy Cliff
13A Place In The SunDavid Isaacs
14In The SummertimeKen Boothe
14Mr. SunDon Carlos
14Sunshine GirlDandy Livingstone
15Hot! Hot! Hot!Byron Lee & the Dragonaires
15Sun Is ShiningBob Marley & the Wailers
15I've Got Sand In My ShoesGreyhound
16Theme From A Summer PlaceHoney Boy
16Sunshine ReggaeRUDY
16On The BeachU-Roy
17Seaside (Mystic Mirror)Lee Perry
17SunshineEarl 16

Chat About Trojan Sunshine Reggae Box set by U-Roy