We Are Standard

    We Are Standard Radio

    • We Are Standard Radio

    We Are Standard

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      We Are Standard formed in Vasc, Spain with Deu Txakartegi, Javi Leta (formerly of Inquilino Comunista), Londonboy, Jon Aguirrezabalaga, and Juan Escribano. Combining an angular indie rock sound that nodded to bands like the Sunshine Underground with a gritty, alternative dance sound similar to indie electronic acts like tHe pEneLOpe[s][/RoviLink], the group's first album, [RoviLink="MW"]3000V-40000W[/RoviLink], was released on the Chicago-based [RoviLink="MN"]Mintyfresh[/RoviLin... Read more

      Chat About We Are Standard